The Opinionated Foodie: The Love (or Not) of Food and Everything That Goes with It


School’s Back in Session!

School has started back. Yeah! Sorta.

That means I don’t have all day to plan and prepare a hot, healthy, home cooked meal for my sweet family like I did all summer.

Wait? I forgot. I never did that anyway.

So, now I have to make dinner after working all day at school.

Yikes.

So, for all you working teacher-moms and all other moms or dads out there, I present to you…supper via math.

PLUS

IN A POT FOR TWENTY MINUTES ON MEDIUM HEAT, THEN SCOOPED ON GOOD HOAGIES, COVERED WITH MOZZERELLA, TOASTED, AND TOPPED WITH SALT, PEPPER, AND OLIVE OIL=

DINNER ON A SCHOOL NIGHT.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

