The Opinionated Foodie: The Love (or Not) of Food and Everything That Goes with It


Go Me! It Was My Birthday!

My sister and niece made these carmel apple cupcakes for my birthday. The recipe came from Pinterest, which I have not joined yet.

I am not a crafty person, and I already have a stockpile of recipes a mile long. From what I have heard, if I did Pinterest too, I would not have time to sleep or eat.

Now, we can’t have that, can we?

I am glad they are on it, though, and that they thought enough of me to take the time to make these delicious cupcakes!

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Happy belated birthday and congratulations on getting such fantastic looking cupcakes.

Comment by frugalfeeding

Thanks! Cupcakes make every occasion better!

Comment by The Opinionated Foodie




Leave a Reply

