The Opinionated Foodie: The Love (or Not) of Food and Everything That Goes with It


A Good Time Was Had by All: Brunch for the Girls
November 19, 2011, 7:37 pm
Filed under: Food I Make | Tags: , , , , , ,

image

image

image

image

The girls came over this morning for a brunch. I love having people over, and I love eating great food. I would do it way more often if only I didn’t have to clean me house first. I gotta figure that part out….

We ate entirely too much and had a great time.

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

The reason I have people over all the time is so I have a reason to clean! It all looks yummy!

Comment by Lula Harp

Thanks! I hope to share some recipes soon.

I guess I should get over the need to have a super clean house before someone comes over. If the food is good and the company is good, nothing else really matters!

Comment by The Opinionated Foodie




Leave a Reply

